Appalachian Mountain Brewery


Daily Specials

MONDAYS
Food Truck Rodeo from 5-9pm
$4 Ciders ALL DAY!

TUESDAYS
Trivia starts at 7:30pm

WEDNESDAYS
Open Mic Night begins at 8pm
Sign up at 2pm in person or via phone

THURSDAYS
Select $3 Pints ALL DAY

LIVE MUSIC everyday Thursday-Sunday
Check out our live music lineup below
Live music is played at night unless otherwise noted!


Upcoming Fun

BIG EVENTS

Saturday, September 15
Oktoberfest
Oh yeah, it’s that time of year to get out your lederhosen and dirndl dress!! We’ll have brats, pretzels, best dressed male/female contest, keg rolling, pretzel toss and live music from 2-5pm!!! Get your costumes, work on your stein hold and show up for a day of fun and celebration. 

Beer Garden @ ASU
The ASU Beer Garden at The Rock will host AMB beer! Come out and show your AMB and App State support for the first home game!

Saturday, October 6
Suicide Awareness Walk
Hosted with ASU Student Veterans, we are starting at 11am at AMB and walk downtown for 2 laps and back to AMB. Everyone who does the walk will receive a dog tag of a soldier who has committed suicide. You’ll be honoring that person during the walk and during the event afterwards at AMB. Live music and food trucks will be on site. 

Saturday, October 13
2nd Annual Twisted Throttles Motorcycle Ride
We are starting in Wilkesboro at 10am and ending at AMB. The ride takes 421 north to the Parkway and up to 221 over to Grandfather Mtn and onto 105 to Boone. Live music, 50/50 raffle, silent auction. All money raised goes to support the mission of One Vet At a Time. Check out ovaat.org for more info! $25 for 1 on bike $30 for 2 on bike.

 

LIVE MUSIC

Live music is played at night unless otherwise noted!

Thursday, September 13
The Barons

Friday, September 14
Sound Travelers

Saturday, September 15
The Older Brothers (2-5pm)
Cornbread

Sunday, September 16
Rustin Clawson’s soulful tunes (2-5pm)

Thursday, September 20
JJ Hips and the Hideaway

Friday, September 21
Crossing Avery

Saturday, September 22
King Bees

Sunday, September 23
Rustin Clawson (2-5pm)

Thursday, September 27
Joseph Houck

Friday, September 28
Andrew Massey

Saturday, September 29
The Older Brothers (2-5pm)
Tom Bailey Band

Thursday, October 4
Matt Parker and the Deacons

Friday, October 5
Brian Ernst

Saturday, October 6
Randy Mcquay

Thursday, October 11
Matt Bizzell

Friday, October 12
Sound Travelers

Saturday, October 13
Anne E DeChant

Sunday, October 14
Rustin Clawson’s soulful tunes (2-5pm)

Thursday, October 18
Austin Mowery Duo

Friday, October 19
Super Reggae Man

Saturday, October 20
Prettier than Matt

Sunday, October 21
Rustin Clawson (2-5pm)

Thursday, October 25
Jacob Paul Allen

Friday, October 26
If Birds Could Fly

Saturday, October 27
Sweet Sweet

Contact Us

Appalachian Mountain Brewery
163 Boone Creek Drive
Boone, NC  28607
(828) 263-1111
www.amb.beer
Check out everything we have ON TAP!

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close